About us

About Cordek

Cordek provides technical solutions for a range of construction requirements. Innovative thinking, engineering expertise, and CAD/CAM capabilities enable Cordek to solve a wide variety of engineering problems. Since our formation in 1973, we have worked on major iconic projects through to domestic extensions, and we remain committed to supplying the best quality, value solutions, supported by the highest levels of personal service.

Work for us

People are at the heart of Cordek’s success and our most important resource, which is why recruiting and retaining the best talent is so important to us.

We are not currently recruiting, however, if you feel you may be a good fit for Cordek, please send your CV through to info@cordek.com.

Contact Cordek


Contact Cordek on
01403 799600
info@cordek.com

Or select a region from the list

London North & Central

Adam Scaldwell
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07967 746046
ascaldwell@cordek.com

Northern England & Scotland

James Provan
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07748 775838
jprovan@cordek.com

Midlands

Simon Roberts
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07717 666649
sroberts@cordek.com

London North & Central

Simon Poole
Business Development Manager
Tel:07741 311794
spoole@cordek.com

South West & Wales

James Poulter
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07748 775842
jpoulter@cordek.com

South Central, N. Ireland, Ireland & Channel Islands

Charles Sutherland
Senior Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07967 746045
csutherland@cordek.com

South East

Jennifer Dunlop
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07970 412336
jdunlop@cordek.com

Request A CPD

Cordek offers a comprehensive Continual Professional Development (CPD) Seminar for engineers and architects. Our technical experts are happy to visit you at your convenience to hold a CPD session.

The presentation lasts approximately 45 minutes, with additional time for questions, and covers the following topics:

  • Ground Heave Solutions
  • VOC & Ground Gas Protection
  • Structural Fill Solutions

If you would like to request a CPD then please fill out the form below or give us a call.

Contact Us

Please complete the form below and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.