Cordek provides technical solutions for a range of construction requirements. Innovative thinking, engineering expertise, and state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment, enable Cordek to solve a wide range of engineering and complex formwork problems. Cordek is committed to supplying the best quality, value solutions, which are supported by the highest levels of personal service.

Technical Library

Looking for a specific document, download or brochure?

Our Technical Library contains all you need to specify our products in your drawings, approve and use them on your next project.

Read more news

Contact Cordek


Contact Cordek on
01403 799600
info@cordek.com

Or select a region from the list

Northern England

Chris Hayes
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07789 400651
chayes@cordek.com

London North & Central

Adam Scaldwell
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07967 746046
ascaldwell@cordek.com

Scotland

James Provan
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07748 775838
jprovan@cordek.com

Midlands

Simon Roberts
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07717 666649
sroberts@cordek.com

London North & Central

Simon Poole
Business Development Manager
Tel:07741 311794
spoole@cordek.com

South West & Wales

James Poulter
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07748 775842
jpoulter@cordek.com

South Central, N. Ireland, Ireland & Channel Islands

Charles Sutherland
Senior Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07967 746045
csutherland@cordek.com

South East

Jennifer Dunlop
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07970 412336
jdunlop@cordek.com

Request A CPD

Cordek offers a comprehensive Continual Professional Development (CPD) Seminar for engineers and architects. Our technical experts are happy to visit you at your convenience to hold a CPD session.

The presentation lasts approximately 45 minutes, with additional time for questions, and covers the following topics:

  • Ground Heave Solutions
  • VOC & Ground Gas Protection
  • Structural Fill Solutions

If you would like to request a CPD then please fill out the form below or give us a call.

Contact Us

Please complete the form below and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.