Temporary Protection

There are a number of situations on a construction site where the safeguarding of fixtures, materials and finishes are necessary.

Correx is the original twin wall fluted polypropylene protection board and has become the industry standard for most temporary protection applications.

It can be used both internally and externally for a wide range of puposes including protection of floors, walls, doors, windows and ceilings and as a formwork material for concrete construction.

Correx

Tapes

Contact Cordek


Contact Cordek on
01403 799600
info@cordek.com

Or select a region from the list

London North & Central

Adam Scaldwell
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07967 746046
ascaldwell@cordek.com

Northern England & Scotland

James Provan
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07748 775838
jprovan@cordek.com

Midlands

Simon Roberts
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07717 666649
sroberts@cordek.com

London North & Central

Simon Poole
Business Development Manager
Tel:07741 311794
spoole@cordek.com

South West & Wales

James Poulter
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07748 775842
jpoulter@cordek.com

South Central, N. Ireland, Ireland & Channel Islands

Charles Sutherland
Senior Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07967 746045
csutherland@cordek.com

South East

Jennifer Dunlop
Technical Sales Executive (Engineering)
Tel:07970 412336
jdunlop@cordek.com

Request A CPD

Cordek offers a comprehensive Continual Professional Development (CPD) Seminar for engineers and architects. Our technical experts are happy to visit you at your convenience to hold a CPD session.

The presentation lasts approximately 45 minutes, with additional time for questions, and covers the following topics:

  • Ground Heave Solutions
  • VOC & Ground Gas Protection
  • Structural Fill Solutions

If you would like to request a CPD then please fill out the form below or give us a call.

Contact Us

Please complete the form below and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.